Result of 3rd Professional MBBS Part I (Main) December 2023

	Result of 3 rd Profession	al MBBS P	art-I (Ma	in) Dec	ember 2023	3, Decla	red on 11.	01.2024		
S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Forei	Orensic Ophthalmology Iedicine Iedicine		1	N.T	Comm. Medicir		
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
1.	Divyank Nagar (Batch 2019)	Pass	-							
2.	Karan Potaliya (Batch 2019)	Pass	-							
3.	Praveen Barala (Batch 2019)	Pass			1					
4.	Ravindra Kumar (Batch 2019)	Fail	Sub T	otal		F			F	
5.	Satveer (Batch 2019)	Pass	-							
6.	Aakansha Agrawal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
7.	Aarth Sierra (Batch 2020)	Pass	_							
8.	Abhideep Berry (Batch 2020)	Pass								
9.	Adil Mansoori (Batch 2020)	Pass								
10.	Aditya Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
11.	Aditya Mathur (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
12.	Akanksha Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
13.	Anirudh Snehi (Batch 2020)	Pass								
14.	Anjali Bulchandani (Batch 2020)	Pass								
15.	Anjali Singh (Batch 2020)	Pass								
16.	Annu Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
17.	Anshika Ratnani (Batch 2020)	Pass								
18.	Anshita Jain (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
19.	Anushi Agrawal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
20.	Anushka Daga (Batch 2020)	Pass								
21.	Aruna (Batch 2020)	Pass								
22.	Aryaa Jain (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
23.	Aryan Shekhawat (Batch 2020)	Pass								
24.	Aryan Sidhu(Batch 2020)	Pass								
25.	Ayush Nahata(Batch 2020)	Pass								
26.	Ayushi Bansal (Batch 2020)	Pass								

S. No.	Name of Students	Result		Forensic Medicine		mology	E.N.T		Comm. Medicine	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
27.	Bhavya Mohta (Batch 2020)	Pass								
28.	Bhavya Saini (Batch 2020)	Pass								
29.	Bhawika Vardhani (Batch 2020)	Pass								
30.	Bhumika Choudhary(Batch 2020)	Pass								
31.	Bhuvnesh Gupta (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
32.	Chahat Agarwal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
33.	Chitra H Lal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
34.	Dishika Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
35.	Divyansh Saxena (Batch 2020)	Pass								
36.	Divyanshi Upadhyay (Batch 2020)	Pass								
37.	Drishti Verma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
38.	Eashan Rijhwani (Batch 2020)	Pass								
39.	Gajraj (Batch 2020)	Pass								
40.	Gargie Badgujar (Batch 2020)	Pass								
41.	Garima Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
42.	Gauri Soni (Batch 2020)	Pass								
43.	Gopal Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
44.	Harshit Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
45.	Harshita Raipria (Batch 2020)	Fail							Sub	total
46.	Harshvardhan Singh (S/o. Sh. Darab Singh) (Batch 2020)	Pass		I	I		I	I	I	
47.	Harshvardhan Singh (S/o. Sh. Bhawani Singh) (Batch 2020)	Pass								
48.	Hemang Kapoor (Batch 2020)	Pass								
49.	Hemant Pushpad (Batch 2020)	Pass								
50.	Himank Balot (Batch 2020)	Pass								
51.	Indu Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
52.	Ishant Gupta (Batch 2020)	Pass								
53.	Jaidev Koolwal (Batch 2020)	Pass								

S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Forensic Medicine		Ophthalmology		E.N.T		Comm. Medicine	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
54.	Jeetendra Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass								
55.	Kanak Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
56.	Kanak Khichar (Batch 2020)	Pass								
57.	Kanika Pillai (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
58.	Kapil Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
59.	Kartikeya Singh (Batch 2020)	Pass								
60.	Kashish(Batch 2020)	Pass								
61.	Krati Jindal (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
62.	Kratika Dechalwal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
63.	Krishan Kumar Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
64.	Krithik Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass								
65.	Kritika Joshi (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
66.	Kuldeep Singh (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
67.	Khushpal Mahar (Batch 2020)	Pass								
68.	Lakshyaa Srivastava (Batch 2020)	Pass								
69.	Lokesh Kumar Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
70.	Malavika Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
71.	Malika Gupta (Batch 2020)	Pass								
72.	Mandeep Beniwal (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
73.	Mansi Chaudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
74.	Maya(Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
75.	Mayank Soni (Batch 2020)	Pass								
76.	Minal Rawal(Batch 2020)	Pass								
77.	Mohammad Sameer Khan (Batch 2020)	Pass								
78.	Mohan Ram (Batch 2020)	Pass								
79.	Mrinal Singh Rao (Batch 2020)	Pass								
80.	Muskan Gangwal (Batch 2020)	Pass								

S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Forensic Medicine		Ophthalmology		E.N.T		Comm. Medicine	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
81.	Nandini Bhatt (Batch 2020)	Pass								
82.	Neha Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
83.	Nek Sonwal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
84.	Nicky Rose (Batch 2020)	Pass								
85.	Pankaj Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass								
86.	Pankaj Sihag (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
87.	Parag Jain (Batch 2020)	Pass								
88.	Parth Bagri (Batch 2020)	Pass								
89.	Payal Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
90.	Pooja Kumari Rasal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
91.	Pooja Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
92.	Prakshi Garwal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
93.	Pramiti Pareek (Batch 2020)	Pass								
94.	Praneet Anand (Batch 2020)	Fail	F				F			
95.	Priya Saran (Batch 2020)	Pass			L		I		I	L
96.	Pulkit Bhatt (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
97.	Rahul Dhasil (Batch 2020)	Pass								
98.	Rahul Saini (S/o. Sh. Hansraj Saini) (Batch 2020)	Pass								
99.	Rahul Saini S/o. Shri. Navrattan Saini (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
100.	Rahul Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
101.	Rajbahadur Sain (Batch 2020)	Pass								
102.	Rajeev Gurjar (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
103.	Rajshree Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass								
104.	Rakesh Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
105.	Rakshita (Batch 2020)	Pass								
106.	Raman Deep Khoja (Batch 2020)	Pass								
107.	Sachin Sood (Batch 2020)	Pass								

S. No.	Name of Students	Result		Medicine		nology	E.N.T		Comm. N	Aedicine
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
108.	Sana Umar Khan (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
109.	Sanya Solanki (Batch 2020)	Pass								
110.	Sarita Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
111.	Sejal Bansal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
112.	Shanaya Ranwa (Batch 2020)	Pass								
113.	Shivani Todawata (Batch 2020)	Pass								
114.	Shivdeep Singh Sanjhariya (Batch 2020)	Pass								
115.	Shubham Dhaka (Batch 2020)	Pass								
116.	Shubham Didal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
117.	Shubham Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass								
118.	Siddharth Katta (Batch 2020)	Pass								
119.	Simran Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
120.	Siya Bishnoi (Batch 2020)	Pass								
121.	Suhani Goyal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
122.	Sunit Kumar Looniya (Batch 2020)	Pass								
123.	Tabassum Khan (Batch 2020)	Pass								
124.	Tanishka Dular (Batch 2020)	Pass								
125.	Tanishka Soopa (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
126.	Tanmay Verma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
127.	Tanya Behrunani (Batch 2020)	Pass	-							
128.	Tarkesh Singh (Batch 2020)	Pass								
129.	Utkarsh Harshwardhan (Batch 2020)	Pass								
130.	Vansh Mothuka (Batch 2020)	Pass								
131.	Vedangi Sekra (Batch 2020)	Pass								
132.	Vikas Chaudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
133.	Vikas Kumar Nareda (Batch 2020)	Pass								
134.	Vimla (Batch 2020)	Pass								

S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Forensic Medicine		Ophthalmology		E.N.T		Comm. Medicine	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
135.	Vishesh Vyas (Batch 2020)	Pass								
136.	Vishnu Kumar Sharma(Batch 2020)	Fail					F			
137.	Yash Malik (Batch 2020)	Pass		•						
138.	Yashika Goyal (Batch 2020)	Pass								